Chuck Schumer is now majority leader as 3 new Democratic senators are sworn in...

Axios | 2021-01-20 21:50 UTC

Sen. Chuck Schumer (D-N.Y.) is officially Senate majority leader after the inauguration of Vice President Kamala Harris and the swearing-in of new Sens. Alex Padilla (D-Calif.), Jon Ossoff (D-Ga.) and Raphael Warnock (D-Ga.). Why it matters: With a 50-50

By Anonymous Submission on 2021-01-20 22:09 UTC
  • Need an account?