#IndiaDecidesOnDec11: Counting of votes for five states begins...

NewsBytes | 2018-12-11 04:56 UTC

Before India votes in 2019 to choose the next government, the political parties threw their weight in five states, the counting of whose polls started a short while ago. Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana, and Mizoram cast their votes after high-decibel campaigns.

By shubham400 on 2018-12-11 04:56 UTC
  • Need an account?